My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Gene Young

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Matthew R
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6976

“Gene is amazing. We loved him, and we will definitely recommend him to our family and friends. :D”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Ryan R
Bought a home in 2017 in Winneconne, WI 54986

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - Jason V
Bought a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-3581

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - Michelle B
Sold a home in 2017 in Appleton, WI 54914-3525

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Jerome V
Sold a home in 2017 in Neenah, WI 54956-2332

“Gene made us feel like we were his only client. He accommodated all of u or requests and found us a home we love. He did his best during the winter months to sell our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2017 - Daniel G
Bought a home in 2016 in Neenah, WI 54956-6608

“Gene did a great job, thanks Gene.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2016 - Ryan & Lisa O
Sold a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9221

“I have known Gene for many years and I did not hesitate to ask him to sell our house. He did a great job and we really appreciated his hard work and dedication to our sale and our needs. Thank you Gene!! Ryan & Lisa Olson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - Carrie F
Bought a home in 2016 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6857

“Gene was amazing. He explained everything about the home buying process, helped find properties that fit and was friendly and easy to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Helen R
Sold a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9614

“The Team effort really worked! They were both a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend both. Gene's knowledge of home building and repair helped out too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2016 - Helen R
Sold a home in 2016 in Winneconne, WI 54986-9614

“The Team effort really worked! They were both a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend both. Gene's knowledge of home building and repair helped out too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Elizabeth E
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-5436

“I cant say enough about Gene, He was more than just an agent he became my friend and I hope we always will be. I will do more business with gene in the future and he is the only person I will send referrals. You are lucky to have him in your organization. Beth Ebert”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Roman & Lorrie B
Sold a home in 2014 in Royalton, WI 54983-8729

“Gene was great to work with. He sold our home and made it possible to purchase the home we now live in. He never turned down the chance to have open houses, unlike our past agent. He was prompt at getting back to us after each showing. Also he worked around our schedule when we wanted to look at different properties. He was great all around. I would highly recommend him to others. Thank you Gene for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2014 - Chad & Shannon B
Bought a home in 2014 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9526

“Gene was great through the whole process of buying our home. I reached out to Gene originally after a less than stellar experience/meeting with another agent at a competitor. Gene listened to our concerns and needs and worked with us to find the perfect house for us. He was very knowledgeable about the area, and answered all our questions. Gene also helped us with information and questions that we didnt think to ask up front because this was the first time we purchased a property on the water. We have been in our house for about a month and couldn't be happier. I think that Gene's knowledge is a benefit to both first time home buyers and also to buyers and sellers that have more experience regarding the buying and selling process because of his extensive knowledge in the real estate business. We would absolutely recommend Gene to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2014 - Nathan L
Bought a home in 2013 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-1729

“Working with Gene was such a positive experience. Gene understood what we were looking for and worked incredibly hard to find us a house that fit our family. We were impressed with his work ethic and willingness to work around our schedule, which in todays world is very difficult to find. It was reassuring to us that he never made us feel pressured, never hurried through showings and was always on time, we felt we could trust him with this milestone in our lives. Gene represented himself as well as First Weber in a professional manner. We are lucky to have had him on our team, and hope that we can work with him again in future. We have recommended him to friends and family already and will continue to recommend him in the future. Hopefully everyone who is thinking of buying a house can have as smooth sailing with him as we have had! Thanks Gene!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2013 - Abigail L
Bought a home in 2013 in Neenah, WI 54956-1379

“Gene was Fantastic! we loved working with him, and would definitely recommend him to anyone else who needs to buy or sell a home! ”

Show all testimonials